11/4/2023 Annual Meeting: Held at Fall Open Sectional, Iliff School of Theology, Denver, CO

2:14 Meeting called to order by Julie Clark, Board President.

Waived reading last year's minutes – approved.

Waived reading Financial statements – approved.

Introduced current Board Members, and Webmaster.

Slate of new Board members: No additional names were submitted. Slate is Nancy Alvarado, Jay Silberberg, Don Boyarsky, Ed Yosses, Kevin Stanbury. Slate was approved by membership.

2:21 Meeting adjourned.